A Glimpse Into My Life

See it through my eyes & understand me a little more

I’m Giving It 100

The other day, I came across a fitness video of a woman named LaKeisha. This woman decided to take control of her health and committed to working out for 100 days. She has remained on her journey and to my knowledge, she’s on day 120 (that’s the last video she posted). Her progress and the changes within herself were inspiring.

LaKeisha’s Amazing Journey

So inspiring that I decided to do my own Give It 100 challenge (it was one of those spur of the moment decisions that felt absolutely right). Yesterday, I posted my first video of my challenge, which is to do 100 days of yoga and write a daily love letter to myself.

Day 1 of Giving It 100

If you had to decide one thing to do for the next 100 days, what would it be? 

p.s. – as soon as I figure out how to do good videos, I’ll share more (lol). I’ll definitely share progress on the 100 Day Challenge as I go though.

Leave a Reply

