A Glimpse Into My Life

See it through my eyes & understand me a little more

Affirmation Hour During the Online “31 Days of Affirming” Challenge

Tonight on Twitter, I had a great idea! I thought, “Wouldn’t it be wonderful if I ONLY tweeted affirmations for an hour?” Much to my delight, others liked the idea as well. They liked it so much, that I’ve decided to make it daily. So tune in on Twitter from 6:30pm to 7:30pm (daily) for the Affirmation Hour!

The topics that I’ve decided to tweet on are:

  1. Hope
  2. Communicating/Communication
  3. Happiness
  4. Self-Confidence & Decision-Making
  5. Health
  6. Courage
  7. Prosperity
  8. Abundance
  9. Love
  10. Romance
  11. Work/Career
  12. School
  13. Relationships
  14. Grief
  15. Finances
  16. Job Searching/Employment
  17. Healing
  18. Security
  19. Compassion
  20. Peace
  21. Spirituality
  22. Wealth
  23. Friendship
  24. Forgiveness
  25. Attitude
  26. Passion
  27. Weight
  28. Success
  29. Wisdom
  30. Trust

If there are more topics you’d wish to read, simply comment or send me a tweet (@MsCJHardwick).

To find these tweets, simply search for #AffirmationHour or #31DaysOfAffirming.

3 responses to “Affirmation Hour During the Online “31 Days of Affirming” Challenge

Leave a Reply

